## RTI OFFICERS OF HOME DEPARTMENT

1	Shri Pratap Pradhan, Secretary (Protocol)	First Appellate Authority
2	Smt. Parina Gurung, Joint Secretary (Confidential)	Transparency Officer
3	Smt. D. K. Chhetri, Special Secretary (Home)	State Public Information Officer (SPIO)
4	Smt Mingma Diki Sherpa, Joint Secretary (Protocol)	Assistant State Public Information Officer (ASPIO) (PROTOCOL)
5	Smt Suprina Chhetri, Under Secretary (Adm.)	Assistant State Public Information Officer (ASPIO) (ADMINISTRATION)
6	Smt. Pema Lhaden Lama, Deputy Secretary-III (Confidential)	Assistant State Public Information Officer (ASPIO) (CONFIDENTIAL)
7	Shri Bhoj Raj Pradhan, Sr. Accounts Officer	Assistant State Public Information Officer (ASPIO) (ACCOUNTS)